August 17, 2018 Betsey returns to Hyperspace with host Solaris Blueraven to discuss what she knows about past lives, and why we reincarnate. Times:  9pm Pacific, 10pm Mountain, 11pm Central and midnight Eastern time for one hour.LISTEN HERE.

Betsey joined George Noory on Coast to Coast AMon Tuesday, April 11  on her ANCIENT SERPENT GODS book.  

​George Noory of Coast to Coast AM said this on air, "Ancient Serpent Gods is based on one of the most amazing, astounding theories I've ever heard." 


Betsey's guest appearances on Coast to Coast AM with George Noory:
Nov. 16, 2012 - Angels, Aliens and Prophecy II and Betsey's discusses her own UFO experience.
Feb. 13, 2013 - Mystic Revelations of 13 on the Illuminati, the Pope and sacred numerology. 
Nov. 25, 2013 -  Betsey discussed Native American legends of ETs in the Mojave Desert & recent ET encounters
Nov. 26, 2014 -  Communicating with The Other Side - Betsey discussed her own paranormal experiences. 
April 22, 2015 -   Betsey returned to discuss her latest book, Earth Energy--Return to Ancient Wisdom, and included her research into aliens, UFOs and cattle mutilations.

December 31, 2017 - Betsey returned to Coast to Coast AM with host Connie Willis to give 2018 Predictions.


GROUND ZERO WITH CLYDE LEWIS

Betsey returned to Ground Zero for a second interview on Friday, March 13, 2013 to discuss her book Mystic Revelations of Thirteen, how the Pope was elected on that day, and other weird coincidences of Pope Francis and his connection to the number 13, an Illuminati number.   Listen  Betsey's first guest appearance on Ground Zero was December 13, 2013 on 2013 Predictions.   Listen 

Betsey will be a guest speaker at the International UFO Con in San Francisco March 22, 23, 24th, 2019. More info soon. 

2018 guest speakers.   

​​​November 10, 2017 Betsey joined FIGHT FOR OUR FREEDOM RADIO. Discussion on the alien agenda and Prophecy 2018. Archived show:  LISTEN .. Hosts: Badbaby and Robert Pepino.   Linda Moulton Howe discusses Reptilians. 

ARCHIVED SHOWS

January 10, 2018 Betsey joined host Jim Rivas on WGSO-AM radio station in New Orleans on 2018 Predictions and aliens.  LISTEN TO ARCHIVED SHOW

On Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 5:55 pm PT, 6:55 pm MT, 7:55 pm CT and 8:55 pm ET Betsey returns to WGSO -with Jim Rivas on THE TRUTH UNDERGROUND SHOW out of New Orleans to discuss reincarnation, what happens when we die, what happens to children when they die, is there a Heaven or Hell, do our pets reincarnate and some amazing stories of Famous People and their past lives. LISTEN LIVE 

Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 6:30pm PT, 7:30 pm MT, 9:30pm ET, Betsey joins Late Night in The Midlands with host Michael Vara on reincarnation, the Masters and past life stories you  have never heard before. LISTEN LIVE  or Call in #701-719-9704

Rainbow Vision Network Archived Shows from 2009 to 2015

BETSEY'S YOUTUBE CHANNEL 


PAST GUESTS ON RAINBOW VISION 
Dr. Louis Turi, Ron Felber on the Mojave Incident, David Weatherly on Black-Eyed Children , Oglala Sioux Ceremonial Leader Ed McGaa "Eagle Man", Dr. Jose Arguelles (The Mayan Factor), Courtney Brown, Author & Earth Mysteries Explorer Andrew Collins, Author & MUFON Investigator Ann Druffel, Michael Horn Representative for the Billy Meier ET case, best-selling author Carol Schaefer, Astrologer John Hogue,  futurist Stephan A. Schwartz, Oprah Winfrey's favorite poet Mark Nepo, Kate Hopper, Rosemary Clark on Egypt, best selling author Mike Bara on Ancient Aliens, Medium Melinda Carver, Marie-Rose Phan-Le on Talking Story, Renowned psychotherapist and ET investigator Barbara Lamb, Dr. Lynne Kitei on The Phoenix Lights, Dr. Ardy Sixkiller Clarke on Indigenous ET experiences,  Dr. Elisa Medhus on My Son and the Afterlife, Barbara Hand Clow, ET abductees Betty and Bob Luca on The Andreasson Affair and The Watchers I and II. ​​

Monday, April 30, 2018 Betsey joined KCOR's The Fenton Files for one hour on reincarnation, the Kennedy curse, Mars and more. Archived show here... 

April 20, 2018 Betsey joined  Fight for Freedom Radio with hosts Badbaby and Robert Pepino on her new riveting book - DEJA VU: Past Lives of Famous People. Listen to archived show #371.

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 at 11am to noon PT, 2pm to 3pm ET- Betsey joined The Just Bernard Show with host Bernard Alvarez LIVE on past lives of famous people, her own past lives, and what she's been told by her spirit guides about the The Other Side. PODCAST here.